Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

Ceredigion Craft Makers hold craft fairs and exhibitions throughout the year, at venues across the county. Many makers also sell at other local events, retail outlets, via mail order and online, please contact individual makers for details.

Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes


2024


  March

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 31st March to Sat 6th April

Free entry

Details and Map

  April

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 31st March to Sat 6th April

Free entry

Details and Map

  May

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 15th May to Sun 19th May

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

  June

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 12th June to Sun 16th June

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 21st June to Sun 23rd June

Free entry

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 30th June to Sat 6th July

Free entry

Details and Map

  July

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 30th June to Sat 6th July

Free entry

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 31st July to Tue 6th August

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

  August

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 31st July to Tue 6th August

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

Gŵyl Afon a Bwyd Aberteifi - Cardigan River and Food Festival

The Quay Car Park, Cardigan

Saturday 17th August

Festival entry fee

Details and Map

Aberglasney House and Garden

Aberglasney, Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH

Friday 30th August to Thu 5th September

Garden entry fee applies

Details and Map

  September

Aberglasney House and Garden

Aberglasney, Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH

Friday 30th August to Thu 5th September

Garden entry fee applies

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 6th September to Sun 8th September

Free entry

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 13th September to Sun 15th September

Free entry

Details and Map

  October

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 26th October to Mon 28th October

Free entry

Details and Map

  November

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 10th November to Sat 16th November

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk