Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

Ceredigion Craft Makers hold craft fairs and exhibitions throughout the year, at venues across the county. Due to possible changes in Covid restrictions, all dates are provisional at the moment. Many makers also sell at other local events, retail outlets, via mail order and online, please contact individual makers for details.


Members with online shops




Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes


2022


  June

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 1st June to Sun 5th June

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 10th June to Sun 12th June

Free entry

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 26th June to Sat 2nd July

Free entry

Details and Map

  July

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 26th June to Sat 2nd July

Free entry

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 8th July to Sun 10th July

Free entry

Details and Map

  September

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 23rd September to Sun 25th September

Free entry

Details and Map

  October

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 2nd October to Sat 8th October

Free entry

Details and Map

  November

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 13th November to Sat 19th November

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk