Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

Due to the Covid 19 situation we are currently unable to hold craft fairs, and many retail outlets are still closed, but some of our members are still selling online, and would really appreciate your business at this difficult time



Members with online shops




Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes


2020


  September

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 9th September to Tue 15th September

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 26th September to Sun 27th September

Free entry

Details and Map

  October

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 10th October to Sun 11th October

Free entry

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 24th October to Sun 25th October

Free entry

Details and Map

  November

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 8th November to Sat 14th November

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk