Ceredigion Craft Makers Welcome you

Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

As well as selling our work at our fairs we also have permanent shop space in the Ceredigion Information Centres at Aberystwyth and Aberaeron. We are pleased and proud that Ceredigion County Council have invited us to showcase quality local craftwork alongside the other delights of the county. For information on how to find either centre and discover more about our amazing county please click here / cliciwch yma.

Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes

2016

June 2016

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 8th June to Tuesday 14th June

National Trust entry fees apply

Details and Map

Aberaeron Marquee

Alban Square, Aberaeron

Friday 24th June to Sunday 26th June

Free entry

Details and Map

July 2016

Festri Y Tabernacl Aberaeron Tabernacle Vestry

Tabernacle St, Aberaeron

Friday 1st July to Sunday 3rd July

Free entry

Details and Map

Cenarth River Festival

Cenarth

Sunday 31st July

Free entry

Details and Map

August 2016

Cardigan River and Food Festival

Quay Street Car Park Cardigan

Saturday 6th August

Festival entrance fees apply

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Monday 8th August to Sunday 14th August

National Trust entry fees apply

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 21st August to Saturday 27th August

Free entry

Details and Map

Cawdor Hall

Market square, Newcastle Emlyn

Sunday 28th August to Saturday 3rd September

Free entry

Details and Map

September 2016

Cawdor Hall

Market square, Newcastle Emlyn

Sunday 28th August to Saturday 3rd September

Free entry

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 14th September to Tuesday 20th September

National Trust entry fees apply

Details and Map

December 2016

Cawdor Hall

Market square, Newcastle Emlyn

Sunday 4th December to Saturday 10th December

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk