Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

As well as selling our work at our fairs we also have permanent shop space in the Ceredigion Information Centres at Aberystwyth and Aberaeron. We are pleased and proud that Ceredigion County Council have invited us to showcase quality local craftwork alongside the other delights of the county. For information on how to find either centre and discover more about our amazing county please click here / cliciwch yma.

Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes


2019


  June

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 14th June to Sat 15th June

Free entry

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 26th June to Tue 2nd July

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

  July

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 26th June to Tue 2nd July

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 13th July to Sun 14th July

Free entry

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 31st July to Tue 6th August

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

  August

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 31st July to Tue 6th August

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

Gŵyl Afon a Bwyd Aberteifi - Cardigan River and Food Festival

The Quay Car Park, Cardigan

Saturday 17th August

Festival entry fee

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 25th August to Sat 31st August

Free entry

Details and Map

  September

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 11th September to Tue 17th September

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Saturday 21st September to Sun 22nd September

Free entry

Details and Map

  October

Aberglasney House and Garden

Aberglasney, Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH

Friday 11th October to Thu 24th October

Garden entry fee applies

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Sunday 27th October to Mon 28th October

Free entry

Details and Map

  November

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 24th November to Sat 30th November

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk