Ceredigion Craft Makers are a co-operative of artists, designer makers and craftspeople who live and work in Ceredigion. At each event there will be a selection of members from CCM

As well as selling our work at our fairs we also have permanent shop space in the Ceredigion Information Centres at Aberystwyth and Aberaeron. We are pleased and proud that Ceredigion County Council have invited us to showcase quality local craftwork alongside the other delights of the county. For information on how to find either centre and discover more about our amazing county please click here / cliciwch yma.

Our Programme of Forthcoming Events Includes


2018


  April

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 6th April to Sun 8th April

Free entry

Details and Map

Aberglasney House and Garden

Aberglasney, Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH

Friday 20th April to Thu 3rd May

Garden entry fee applies

Details and Map

  May

Aberglasney House and Garden

Aberglasney, Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH

Friday 20th April to Thu 3rd May

Garden entry fee applies

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 6th May to Sat 12th May

Free entry

Details and Map

  June

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 6th June to Tue 12th June

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 15th June to Sun 17th June

Free entry

Details and Map

  July

New Quay Tabernacle Vestry

Tabernacle Vestry, Glanmor Terrace, New Quay SA45 9NL

Wednesday 11th July to Tue 17th July

Free entry

Details and Map

Cenarth River Festival

Craft Marquee Cenarth Falls Car Park

Sunday 29th July

Free entry

Details and Map

  August

Gŵyl Afon a Bwyd Aberteifi - Cardigan River and Food Festival

The Quay Car Park, Cardigan

Saturday 18th August

Festival entry fee

Details and Map

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 1st August to Tue 7th August

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

  September

Llanerchaeron National Trust Property

Llanerchaeron, Aberaeron.

Wednesday 12th September to Tue 18th September

National Trust entry fee

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 21st September to Sun 23rd September

Free entry

Details and Map

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 30th September to Sat 6th October

Free entry

Details and Map

  October

Corn Exchange Gallery, Cardigan Guildhall

29 Priory Street, Cardigan

Sunday 30th September to Sat 6th October

Free entry

Details and Map

The Bandstand

The Promenade, Aberystwyth

Friday 19th October to Sun 21st October

Free entry

Details and Map

We hope that these web pages will provide information on who our members are, where they work and the craft they excel in. We hope that you will visit them both here and in person

Contact us through: info@ccmcrafts.co.uk